play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01227 238798 | 07588 750196
23 WILLOW FARM WAY, BROOMFIELD, Herne Bay, Kent, CT6 7PF

Customer reviews of DJS Car Sales Herne Bay

At DJS Car Sales Herne Bay we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DJS Car Sales Herne Bay

DJS Car Sales Herne Bay
5
4.7

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy she very lovely person

    By Serene K on 29 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    So happy with the buyer she is so lovely and friendly


  • 5

    Excellent 🙌

    By Carla S on 28 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    My experience was fantastic from the start ! I had no vehicle to get me over to look at the car so Jacqui and her mum went above and beyond what most people would do and brought the car to me so I could have a look . Vehicle was as they had described, they even brought it back to me the next day when I purchased it . They are both lovely friendly people who give buying a car that little bit extra . Thank you 😆


  • 5

    Lovely lady to do business with

    By Melinda S on 15 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    We highly recommended DJS Car sales at Herne Bay we received Great service, good communication with no pushy salesman just a very relaxed honest sale thanks Jaqui we are very pleased with our Mini sport! we would definitely purchase from you again.


  • 5

    The people that still care.

    By Nick C on 15 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    The start to finish experience was great. Spoke to them on Monday had the car delivered by Thursday – nothing was too much trouble. I sometimes feel the human element can be lost but not here. Thank you so much.

    Reply from DJS Car Sales Herne Bay on 28/04/21

    Thank you for the great review, such a pleasure to deal with yourself and your family.


  • 5

    Fantastic Professional Service DJS are best around

    By Tony C on 31 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The Service and Customer care was excellent everyone in company was professional and did everything they said they would ! Great job i would highly recommend them .


  • 5

    Best car dealership I’ve ever experienced.

    By Mark L on 14 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service jacqui delivered my car from a 2 hour drive away she’s a real professional and would highly recommend, lovely car lovely dealing with her , 5 stars service,

    Reply from DJS Car Sales Herne Bay on 18/03/21

    Thank you Mark, was worth the drive to see how happy you were with the car. Enjoy! And use black wax when you wax it. Take care and thank you very much for the lovely review. Jacqui


  • 5

    Very Professional Service, Highly Recommend!

    By Richelle C on 01 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    DJS made buying my car so easy & stress free, the car was exactly how they described & I couldn’t be more thankful! I love my little Fiat 500C! Very professional service & highly recommend!

    Reply from DJS Car Sales Herne Bay on 02/03/21

    Thank you, glad the car went to you, she’s an absolute beauty. Enjoy the sunshine in your new convertible.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Jack T on 21 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication and information given. Car was as described and it was delivered in great condition. Would thoroughly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Tracy K on 07 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful lady, very friendly, would recommend to anyone. 👍

    Reply from DJS Car Sales Herne Bay on 20/02/21

    Thank you Tracy a pleasure to meet you both, enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Good car, good price, good experience.

    By Scott N on 27 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    These 2, mother and daughter, give the motor trade a good name. Honest, fair, hassle free, non pushy etc supplied me with a low mileage full dealer service history car at a competitive price, and did me a better deal on trade in than I had been offered elsewhere. Would happily use them again.

    Reply from DJS Car Sales Herne Bay on 27/01/21

    An absolute pleasure to deal with a gentleman, we hope your son in law was delighted, it was a lovely car. Thank you for your business look forward to serving you again.


‹ Prev Next ›